Join Us for Our Next InsurTech Legal Academy Webinar: Artificial Intelligence Regulation for InsurTech


Join Locke Lord, InsurTechNY and InsurTech Hartford for their next InsurTech Legal Academy webinar series on legal and regulatory issues ‎impacting the InsurTech industry. Each quarter, we tackle a new important topic impacting InsurTechs. This webinar will address the potential impact of AI Regulation on InsurTechs and give an overview of recent AI regulatory initiatives at the NAIC, state and federal levels.

Wednesday, June 12
1:00 PM ET – Noon CT – 10:00 AM PT
Register for this complimentary webinar.
CLE is approved in CA, IL, TX and NY “Areas of Professional Practice” credit. Other states are pending.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button